Quality Buyers Guide

Company Information:

Name:

Scienscope Intl.

Address:

5751 Schaefer Ave.
Chino, CA 91710
UNITED STATES

Phone:

(800) 216-1800

(909) 590-7273

Fax:

(909) 590-7020

Email:

sales@scienscope.com

Website:

www.scienscope.com

Company Description:

Scienscope International is a U.S. manufacturer / importer of moderately priced NDT inspection equipment. Our product line includes Magnifiers, Stereo Microscopes, Trinocular Scopes, Video Inspection Systems, Video Measurement Systems, Spectrometers and Industrial X-Ray Machines.

 

Manufacturer Reps:

  • PC Electronics
    Puerto Rico
    (787) 602-5800, pac@pcelectronicsinc.com, Pedro Carrasquillo
  • CANADA Alexan Tech
    Canada CAN
    (514) 942-5593, altech@total.net, Bob Legasic
  • UNITED STATES Verne Clair Associates
    Upstate New York US
    (315) 597-0247, vcapalm@aol.com, Steve Clair
  • UNITED STATES JW Sales
    Minnesota and Wisconsin US
    (612) 807-4382, kmeachum@salesjw.com, Kris Meachum
  • UNITED STATES PTG New York
    Upstate New York US
    (315) 247-1897, abresnahan@ptgnewtork.com, Andy Bresnahan
  • UNITED STATES CBX Electronics
    Florida US
    (407) 774-9100, info@cbxelectronics.com, Deon Hendrickson
  • UNITED STATES Restronics South Central
    Okalhoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, and Texas US
    (816) 679-8479, jwillis@restronics.com, James Willis
  • UNITED STATES Restronics NorthEast
    New England US
    (508) 361-9299, hadams@restronics.com, Hunter Adams
  • UNITED STATES EAP
    Illinois, Wisconsin & Michigan US
    (734) 646-3500, bkendall@eapmi.com, Brad Kendal
  • UNITED STATES EAP
    Michigan US
    (734) 646-3500, bkendall@eapmi.com, Brad Kendall
  • UNITED STATES Gardner & Meredith
    Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee and Mississippi US
    (423) 667-6853, wilsonindgar@aol.com, David Gardner
  • UNITED STATES Quantum Technical
    Arizona and New Mexico US
    (480) 219-4553, bill.butt@cox.net, Bill Butt
  • UNITED STATES TRC Inc.
    Florida US
    (561) 488-9064, trcfrank@aol.com, Frank Mascetti
  • UNITED STATES Wilson Industries
    Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Virgina US
    (484) 432-4273, wilsonindgar@aol.com, Gary Barbato
  • UNITED STATES J.D. Buller
    Illinois and Michigan US
    (630) 768-3154, jd@jdbullerreps.com
  • UNITED STATES Professional Sales
    Ohio and Pennsylvania US
    (216) 390-3036, bryndalJ@comcast.net, Jeff Bryndal
  • UNITED STATES Restronics Northwest
    Washington, Oregon, and Idaho US
    (425) 985-2819, mbrothers@restronics.com, Mike Brothers
  • UNITED STATES Restronics - North Cal
    Northern California US
    (408) 813-2881, lhuerta@restronics.com, Leo Huerta
  • UNITED STATES Restronics - S. Cal
    Southern California US
    (949) 394-2720, mjohnson@restronics.com, Marla Johnson
  • UNITED STATES Wilson Industries
    Metro New York, Long Island and New Jersey US
    (800) 289-0555, wilsonindco@aol.com, Roger McAteer
  • UNITED STATES Summit Sales
    Utah and Colorado US
    (801) 647-6476, cdalby@summit-sales.net, Chris Dalby
  • UNITED STATES DMP Products
    Kentucky, Ohio, and Indiana US
    (317) 201-5050, dmpsat@comcast.net, Steve Treadwell

Products:

  • Cameras, Video
  • CNC Controls and Digital Readouts, Optical and Video Measure
  • Dimensional Measurement
  • Machine Vision Equipment
  • Measuring Machines
  • Microscopes, General Purpose
  • Microscopes, Metallurgical
  • Microscopes, Stereo
  • Noncontact Measurement
  • Nondestructive Test (NDT)
  • Optical Measurement Equipment
  • Semiconductor Materials Testing, QC
  • Spectrometers
  • Video Inspection Systems
  • Video Measurement, Machines and Systems
  • Vision Inspection Systems
  • X-ray Machines
Quality Buyers Guide