Quality Buyers Guide
Premium Listing

Company Information:

Name:

Hemco Gage

Address:

455 Douglas Ave.
Holland, MI 49424
UNITED STATES

Phone:

(616) 396-4604

Fax:

(616) 396-0413

Email:

sales@hemcogages.com

Website:

www.hemcogages.com

Company Description:

Hemco Gage-The Longer Lasting Gage Complete source for precision thread & cylindrical gages, including Ekonogage pin gage products. We offer our innovative "GageSaver Service", "A.S.A.P. Program" and "Calibration Service," fast delivery & excellent price.

Connect with us:
LinkedIn  

Spec Sheets:

Product Photos:

Distributors/Dealers:

  • SK A.C.T. Equipment - Saskatoon
    #215 2750 Faithful Avenue
    Saskatoon, SK  S7K 6M6 , CAN
    (306) 244-4810, saskatoon@actequipment.com, http://www.actequipment.com/measuring_tools.html
  • MB A.C.T. Equipment - Winnipeg
    Unit 4 2065 Logan Avenue
    Winnipeg, MB  R2R 0J1 ,  CAN
    (204) 783-3210, winnipeg@actequipment.com, http://www.actequipment.com/measuring_tools.html
  • AB A.C.T. Equipment - Calgary
    Bay 10, 7003 30th Street Southeast
    Calgary, AB  T2C 1N6 , CAN
    (403) 279-6016, calgary@actequipment.com, http://www.actequipment.com/measuring_tools.html
  • WI Ford Tool & Gage Corporation
    12104 West Carmen Avenue
    Milwaukee, WI  53225 
    (414) 760-9999, ftg@fordtoolandgage.com, http://www.fordtoolandgage.com/shopdisplayproducts.asp?id=3&cat=thread gages
  • BC A.C.T. Equipment - Burnaby
    4455 Alaska Street
    Burnaby, BC  V5C 5T3 , CAN
    (604) 294-6271, burnaby@actequipment.com, http://www.actequipment.com/measuring_tools.html
  • AB A.C.T. Equipment - Edmonton
    6786 75th Street
    Edmonton, AB  T6E 6T9 ,  CAN
    (780) 462-1777, edmonton@actequipment.com, http://www.actequipment.com/measuring_tools.html

Manufacturer Reps:

  • CA Smith Simmons Sales
    409 North Pacific Coast Highway, #649, Redondo Beach, CA, 90277 US
    (310) 798-5111, jsmithsims@msn.com, Judy or Glynn Simmons
  • NC WRM Sales & Marketing
    P.O. Box 1180, Matthews, NC, 28106-1180 US
    (704) 905-2319, bill@wrmmktg.com, http://www.wrmmktg.com/index.html, Bill Monfelli
  • ON Belder Tool Solutions
    230 Hawkwood Trail, Hamilton, ON, L9B 2T1 CAN
    (905) 388-6995, john@beldertool.com, http://www.beldertool.com/gaging.html, John Belder
  • TX Fuller & Associates
    587 Marilee Rd, Gunter, TX, 75058 US
    (800) 722-7078, tfuller@fullerrep.com, http://www.fullerrep.com/, Terry Fuller

Products:

  • Gages, Depth
  • Gages, Fixed Limit (Go/No-Go)
  • Gages, Fixed Limit Plug
  • Gages, Fixed Limit Ring
  • Gages, Fixed Limit Thread
  • Gages, Fixture and Special Tooling
  • Gages, Flush
  • Gages, Handheld, Dimensional, Fixed and Variable
  • Gages, Pin
  • Gages, Plug and Ring, Cylindrical
  • Gages, Plug and Ring, Thread
  • Gages, Snap Fixed Limit
  • Gages, Tapped Hole Location
  • Gages, Thread
  • Wires, Thread Measuring
Quality Buyers Guide